Missing you

Hello my darlings,

I’ve missed you so much this week and hope that you’ve had lots of fun. I am so sorry that I couldn’t be with you but whenever I’m not I am always thinking of you.

I hear sports day went well so well done to all of you for taking part and doing your best ๐Ÿ™‚

Next week we will be learning about farm animals so my challenges to you are…

How many different farm animals can you name?

Can you explain what happens on a farm?

What is the most interesting fact you know about a farm animal?

And one challenge to recap the last two week’s learning…

What is the most interesting fact you have learnt about dinosaurs?ย 

Can’t wait to see you on Monday!ย 

Lots of love,

Miss Linsley x

 

4 thoughts on “Missing you

  1. I’ve missed you too Miss Linsley. I had lots of fun in Sports day.
    I can’t wait to learn about all the farm animals.
    In the farm there is
    Dogs ๐Ÿถ
    Cats ๐Ÿฑ
    Cows ๐Ÿฎ
    Pigs ๐Ÿท
    Chickens ๐Ÿ”
    Ducks ๐Ÿฆ†
    Horses ๐Ÿด
    Rabbits ๐Ÿฐ
    Birds ๐Ÿฆ
    Goats ๐Ÿ
    Turkey ๐Ÿฆƒ
    Donkey๐Ÿด
    Frogs ๐Ÿธ
    Butterflies ๐Ÿฆ‹
    Caterpillars ๐Ÿ›
    Mice ๐Ÿญ

    ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿค๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸŸ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ–คโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“

    Like

  2. What a fantastic list of farm animals! I’m glad you had a good time on sports day, you can tell me more about it tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚ x ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฐ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿท๐Ÿธ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿพ

    Like

  3. Hi Miss Linsley,
    I missed you too my cute penguin ๐Ÿ™‚
    Farm animals: rabbits, horses, birds, chickens and chicks, ducks, dogs, cats, goats, lambs and, pigs and piglets, minibeasts, swans and sheeps,
    In the farm, the farmers take care of the animals and feed them. The farmers also put the seeds on the ground to grow vegetables and fruits for feed the animals and the people.
    The most interesting fact about a farm animal for me is a rabbit because when they spot a carrot they jump fast to eat the orange carrot and they eat it fast. Baby rabbits come from the mummies rabbit’s tummy and when they born they come out they’re cute and fluffy.

    Like

  4. ๐Ÿงโค๏ธ super farm knowledge Iris and I am not surprised to learn your favourite farm fact is about a ๐Ÿฐ I agree they are very cute and fluffy – good describing words, can you think of any more? X

    Like

Leave a Reply

